Gottardi Team

Geschäftsleitung

Alexander Gottardi
Eigentümer

 

Kundenbetreuung

Eva Maria Haller 
Kundenbetreuung
Tel: +43(0)512/58 44 93 – 18
e.haller@gottardi.at
Bianca Weihrauter  
Kundenbetreuung

Tel: +43(0)512/58 44 93 – 17
b.weihrauter@gottardi.at
Karin Höller 
Kundenbetreuung
Tel: +43(0)512/58 44 93 – 15
k.hoeller@gottardi.at
Veronika Scharmer  
Kundenbetreuung
Tel: +43(0)512/58 44 93 – 16
veronika@gottardi.at
 

Weinhandlung

Jürgen Wieländer
Beratung & Verkauf
weinhandlung@gottardi.at

Sabine Bauer
Beratung & Verkauf
weinhandlung@gottardi.at


Buchhaltung

MMag. Jürgen Hofer 
Finanzwesen
Tel: +43(0)512/58 44 93 – 12
j.hofer@gottardi.at
Marianne Sodomka 
Buchhaltung & Verwaltung
Tel: +43(0)512/58 44 93 – 14
m.sodomka@gottardi.at


Marketing

Sabine Hanser, M.A.
Marketing
Tel: +43(0)512/58 44 93 – 19
s.hanser@gottardi.at
Mag. Verena Noggler 
Marketing
marketing@gottardi.at

Einkauf & EDV

Renate Nagy 
Einkauf & Marketing
Tel: +43(0)512/58 44 93 – 13
r.nagy@gottardi.at
Philipp Umek 
EDV


Lager- und Lieferservice

Christoph Pittracher 
Magazin

Emmerich Ehmer
Magazin & Kommissionierung


Gerhard Unger
Magazin & Zustellung
Gerhard Wegscheider
Magazin & Zustellung